河北杰凯工具有限公司

河北杰凯工具有限公司是一家经济实力雄厚,科研力量强大的科技型企业。公司位于河北省石家庄市正定县东柏棠村北工业园区,占地面积3000平方米。我公司引进了大量的自动和半自动生产设备,现有员工50余人。

我公司已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证和河北省安全生产标准化3级,并且荣获河北省科技型中小企业称号。

公司长期与燕山大学、河南工业大学 石家庄职业技术学院等高校建立合作关系,学校每年为企业输送大量的人才,使企业技术优势一直处于行业前端。

公司致力于金刚石工具的研究,累积了深厚的技术基础,主要生产金刚石锯片、金刚石刀头、金刚石软磨片、金刚石碗磨、金刚石磨块等系列产品,是国内生产金刚石工具较早、设备全、技术精的专业厂家之一。公司产品85%出口巴西、墨西哥、美国、土耳其、波兰、俄罗斯、印度、巴基斯坦、泰国、越南、马来西亚、新加坡、印尼、南非等世界各地35个国家和地区。同时公司拥有上海办事处、广州办事处、临沂办事处、北京办事处等以国内市场为主的销售网络。

河北杰凯工具公司愿与您携手并进,精诚合作,共同创造辉煌美好的明天!


河北杰凯工具有限公司

联系我们
  • 电话: +86 311 8633 6269
  • 电话: +86 186 3115 2111
  • 邮箱: jk@jk-tools.cn
  • 地址: 河北省石家庄市正定县东柏棠村北
加入我们

Hebei JK Tools Co., Ltd.

Hebei JK Tools Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise which has strong economic strength and technic research power company. It is located in North of Dongbaitang Village, Zhengding county, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province. It is more than 3,000 square meters area and introduce a lot of automatic and semi-automatic production equipments, we have more than 50 employees so far.

Our company has approved ISO9001 Quality System Attestation and Hebei Province production safety standard 3 Level. and honored Hebei Province technology-based SMEs .

We keep long-term cooperation with Yanshan University, Henan University of Technology and Shijiazhuang Vocational Technology Institute. These Universities offer us strong technical force and skillful workers and make us keep more advantage in technology. We're professional company with fully equipped and exquisite technology.

Our products include diamond saw blade, diamond segment, polishing pad, cup wheel, core drill bit, PCD saw blade and so on. We has exported our products to more than 35 Countries and Regions,likeBrazil, India, Pakistan, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Turkey, Egypt, SouthAfrica, Italy, Poland, Russiaetc, etc. Jk Tools also has sales offices in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Linyi and Beijing for Domestic market.

Let us start our relationship, hand in hand, for our brilliant life!


Hebei JK Tools Co., Ltd.

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 8633 6269
  • Phone: +86 186 3115 2111
  • E-mail: jk@jk-tools.cn
  • Add.: North of Dongbaitang Village, Zhengding County
Join Us